The Board has established the Sullivan Award 'In recognition of exemplary dedication and contribution to the Akron
Bridge Association
.'  This award will be presented when appropriate to a member or members whose contribution to our organization so merits.  

The first Sullivan Award was presented to Jim and Carolyn Sullivan at the December 8, 2017 Holiday party.  Congratulations Jim and Carolyn and thank you for invaluable contributions to our club over the years!

Congratulations on your new ACBL rank!

Junior Master
James Black
Cindy Hollo

Club Master
Nancy Darst

NABC Master
Jolee Nazworth

Gold Life Master
Carolyn Sullivan

Welcome New Members
Karen Daverio
Linda Liesem
Joseph Verderber

2017 Quarterly Leaders Ace of Clubs & Mini McKenney